Astros | T4 coed - Boy | Team Colors - Orange | Spring 2024 - T-Ball Boys

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Brent Miller

Team Roster


Active Roster (7 Players)

Player
Jackson Paul Brooks

added: 1/20/24
Oliver Wolfe Kaufmann

added: 2/29/24
Jack Koon

added: 2/20/24
Nash Miller

added: 3/8/24
Erron Ory

added: 2/22/24
Karter James Prange

added: 1/1/24
Maverick Ryder Sottile

added: 1/10/24


Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Saturday, May 04 - 9:00 AM sbba complex - field j @ Pirates (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, May 04 - 11:30 AM sbba complex - field j @ Cubs (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thursday, May 09 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j vs Cubs (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, May 11 - 9:00 AM sbba complex - field j @ Braves (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, May 11 - 10:15 AM sbba complex - field j vs Rockies (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Tuesday, May 14 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j vs Red Sox (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Friday, May 24 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j vs Yankees (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Tuesday, May 28 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j @ Red Sox (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Wednesday, May 29 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j vs Diamondbacks (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, Jun 01 - 9:00 AM sbba complex - field j @ Rockies (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Friday, Jun 07 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j vs Pirates (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Saturday, Jun 08 - 2:00 PM sbba complex - field j @ Yankees (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sunday, Jun 09 - 1:00 PM sbba complex - field j vs Braves (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Friday, Jun 14 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field j @ Diamondbacks (0-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook



Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us - Slidell Bantam Baseball Association


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association - July 17 2024 ©