Cubs | T6 | Team Colors - Royal Blue | Spring 2024 - T-Ball Boys

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Jason Barham

Team Roster


Active Roster (12 Players)

Player
Colton Barham

added: 1/17/24
Jace Cannon

added: 2/29/24
Zavier Conn

added: 3/2/24
Jovanny Cosenza Jr.

added: 1/27/24
Ian Coulon

added: 12/12/23
Logan Culpepper

added: 1/26/24
Steve Jones

added: 3/11/24
Raiden Ory

added: 2/22/24
Nicholas Prange

added: 1/1/24
Kaleb Nathan Smalls

added: 3/4/24
Ryder Roy Welch

added: 1/5/24
Ronan Cavanaugh Whitworth

added: 2/27/24


Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Saturday, May 04 - 9:00 AM sbba complex - field l @ Yankees (7-2-4)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 15) (view)
Wednesday, May 08 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field l vs Yankees (7-2-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (9 - 15) (view)
Saturday, May 11 - 2:00 PM sbba complex - field l vs Astros (4-8-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 9) (view)
Saturday, May 11 - 3:15 PM sbba complex - field l @ Rockies (3-10-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 15) (view)
Thursday, May 16 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field l vs Rockies (3-10-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (9 - 6) (view)
Tuesday, May 21 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field l @ Marlins (5-5-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (11 - 10) (view)
Tuesday, May 28 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field l @ Cardinals (7-7-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 10) (view)
Saturday, Jun 01 - 12:45 PM sbba complex - field l vs Cardinals (7-7-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (14 - 13) (view)
Saturday, Jun 01 - 2:00 PM sbba complex - field l @ Astros (4-8-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 11) (view)
Sunday, Jun 02 - 3:30 PM sbba complex - field l vs Marlins (5-5-3)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Monday, Jun 03 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field l @ Pirates (3-5-5)
(Regular Season)
Win (11 - 15) (view)
Friday, Jun 07 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field l vs Braves (6-7-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (15 - 10) (view)
Saturday, Jun 08 - 11:30 AM sbba complex - field l @ Braves (6-7-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 14) (view)
Wednesday, Jun 12 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field l vs Braves (6-7-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (13 - 12) (view)
Friday, Jun 14 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field l vs Yankees (7-2-4)
(Regular Season)
(view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook



Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us - Slidell Bantam Baseball Association


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association - July 17 2024 ©