Rockies | 6U - Softball | Team Colors - Purple | Spring 2024 - T-Ball Girls

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Chris Dupuy

Team Roster


Active Roster (13 Players)

Player
Logan Elizabeth Allen

added: 3/2/24
Elle Brown

added: 3/1/24
Kristian Mya Dupuy

added: 3/8/24
Helen Faust

added: 3/18/24
Dallas Nicole Keller

added: 2/25/24
Paislee Landry

added: 2/12/24
Henley Lee

added: 2/29/24
Addison Martin

added: 2/19/24
Brennan Leigh Moroney

added: 2/17/24
Anaya Rivarde

added: 3/14/24
Gianna Mae Ryan

added: 2/26/24
Azalyn Suede Seuzeneau

added: 3/1/24
Ava Strahan

added: 4/7/24


Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Saturday, May 04 - 11:30 AM sbba complex - field e vs Braves (12-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 3) (view)
Monday, May 06 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e vs Astros (4-10-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 5) (view)
Friday, May 10 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e @ Braves (12-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (10 - 9) (view)
Saturday, May 11 - 12:45 PM sbba complex - field e vs Astros (4-10-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 10) (view)
Wednesday, May 15 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e @ Astros (4-10-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (9 - 7) (view)
Friday, May 17 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e vs Braves (12-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (7 - 12) (view)
Monday, May 20 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e vs Astros (4-10-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 3) (view)
Wednesday, May 22 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e @ Braves (12-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 10) (view)
Wednesday, May 29 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e vs Braves (12-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 5) (view)
Monday, Jun 03 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e vs Braves (12-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (9 - 10) (view)
Friday, Jun 07 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e @ Astros (4-10-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (8 - 4) (view)
Saturday, Jun 08 - 11:30 AM sbba complex - field e @ Astros (4-10-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 8) (view)
Saturday, Jun 08 - 12:45 PM sbba complex - field e @ Braves (12-2-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (10 - 0) (view)
Sunday, Jun 09 - 1:00 PM sbba complex - field e @ Astros (4-10-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (7 - 0) (view)
Wednesday, Jun 12 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e vs Astros (4-10-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook



Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us - Slidell Bantam Baseball Association


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association - July 17 2024 ©