Braves | 6U - Softball | Team Colors - Navy | Spring 2024 - T-Ball Girls

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Chad Detillier

Team Roster


Active Roster (13 Players)

Player
Paisley Rebecca Brister

added: 3/7/24
Ella Bulot

added: 2/25/24
Madelyn Rose Cahill

added: 3/15/24
Harper Detillier

added: 2/27/24
Camille Jean Favre

added: 3/8/24
Spencer Fite

added: 4/3/24
Bristol Garrison

added: 1/7/24
Valonnie Ava Jupiter

added: 3/20/24
Valentina Ellen Korach

added: 1/10/24
Fallon Jennifer McCray

added: 1/28/24
Olivia Lee Rao

added: 3/2/24
Jaicee Sky Sennett

added: 2/16/24
Zai’Lynn Shikoba Osi Williams

added: 2/28/24


Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Saturday, May 04 - 11:30 AM sbba complex - field e @ Rockies (5-9-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 3) (view)
Saturday, May 04 - 12:45 PM sbba complex - field e vs Astros (4-10-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 4) (view)
Wednesday, May 08 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e vs Astros (4-10-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 4) (view)
Friday, May 10 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e vs Rockies (5-9-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 9) (view)
Saturday, May 11 - 11:30 AM sbba complex - field e vs Astros (4-10-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 5) (view)
Friday, May 17 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e @ Rockies (5-9-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 12) (view)
Wednesday, May 22 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e vs Rockies (5-9-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 10) (view)
Friday, May 24 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e @ Astros (4-10-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 12) (view)
Wednesday, May 29 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e @ Rockies (5-9-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 5) (view)
Saturday, Jun 01 - 12:45 PM sbba complex - field e vs Astros (4-10-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 0) (view)
Monday, Jun 03 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e @ Rockies (5-9-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (9 - 10) (view)
Wednesday, Jun 05 - 6:00 PM sbba complex - field e @ Astros (4-10-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 9) (view)
Saturday, Jun 08 - 12:45 PM sbba complex - field e vs Rockies (5-9-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 0) (view)
Saturday, Jun 08 - 2:00 PM sbba complex - field e @ Astros (4-10-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 8) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook



Slidell Bantam Baseball Association

3160 Terrace Avenue
Slidell, LA 70458
info@sbba.net

Contact Us - Slidell Bantam Baseball Association


Slidell Bantam Baseball Association - July 17 2024 ©